Encouragement

 

"We Understand What You're Going Through"
"There's A Place For You Here"

OUR MISSION

The mission of this ministry is to establish a church fellowship that will encourage you, the "targeted individual" — to strengthen, rebuild or to seek a personal relationship with Jesus Christ who is our "Ark of Safety."

REFUGE FROM THE STORM CHURCH EXISTS TO BRING TI'S TOGETHER!

Worship
To celebrate God's presence
"Worship God and serve Him only." Matthew 4:10

Ministry
To demonstrate God's love
"Share with the LORD's people who are in need." Romans 12:13

Evangelism
To communicate God's Word
"His intent was that through the Church that the manifold wisdom of God should be made known." Ephesians 3:10

Fellowship
To welcome other TI's into God's Family
"Therefore encourage one another and build up one another, just as you also are doing." 
1 Thessalonians  5:11

Discipleship
To teach the ways of God to His people 
"To grow in grace and knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ." 2 Peter 3:18

 

A Prayer in a Time of Coronavirus

Heavenly Father, we acknowledge our dependence upon you. This virus has reminded us of our frailty. We have subdued much of the earth with our innovation and creative acts, but we are reminded in this moment how frail and powerless we really are. So, we repent of our self-sufficiency and arrogance. 

Lord, we lament the fallen nature of our world, which mars the beauty of your created order. COVID-19 comes to steal and destroy, to worm its way through human bodies and spread its vile sickness across communities and nations and the world. We, like your Son, weep and rage at sickness and death. And yet we know that it was Jesus whose death and resurrection defeated this final foe. We long for the day you resurrect our bodies and restore the world. 

As we endure this new normal in our lives, we pray earnestly for the heroic medical doctors, nurses, and health care professionals and first responders who are putting their lives on the line for their neighbors. May you give them strength and physical immunity during this time, so they can help push back against this ravaging virus. 

We pray  for  the scientists, disease experts, and epidemiologists who are working feverishly on vaccines and testing mechanisms. Lord, we thank you for gifting them with knowledge and wisdom we don't have. We pray  for their endurance, for breakthroughs, and for resources.  
Lord, you are the Great Physician, so we pray for healing for the victims of COVID-19. Lord, you are the Creator, with power over the creation, so we pray  for COVID-19 to be destroyed. Spirit of God, you are the Comforter, so please comfort our troubled souls. 

Dear God, move in the hearts of our public officials. As you have instructed us in your Word, we earnestly beseech you on behalf of our president, Congress, governors, mayors, and local officials. We pray you guide them with wisdom and strength and discern-ment. 
We also pray  for the people in our nation and the nations of the world to be humbled and turn to you in repentance and faith. We know you are the Prince of peace, Lord of lords, the King of kings. We praise you for your goodness and your mercy. And we ask this all in the name of Jesus, our Lord.   AMEN. 

 

Advocacy Groups

 

Community Advocacy Group Podcasts and Conference Calls supporting the "Targeted Individual

 

Citizens AHT
Sunday Night Conference Call
Time: 8:30pm EST; 7:30pm CST; 6:30pm MST; 5:30pm PST
Call-in Number: (605) 475-4779 Access Code: 607080
Online Meeting ID: electricrose222 (chatroom)
Moderator: Neal

PACTS, International
Monday & Saturday Night Podcasts
Time: 9pm EST; 8pm CST; 7pm MST; 6pm PST
Call-in Number: (319) 527-2701 Access Code: 248671
Moderator: Derrick Robinson

Targeted Massachusetts NE Conference
Monday, Wednesday & Friday Night Podcasts
Time: 9pm EST; 8pm CST; 7pm MST; 6pm PST
Call-in Number: (646) 749-3112 Access Code: 450-414-301
Moderator: Frank Allen

FFTI Interview Shows

Tuesday Night Conference Call
Time: 9pm EST; 8pm CST; 7pm MST; 6pm PST
Call-in Number: (515) 606-5187 ID 400014#
Moderator: Ella Free (FFTI & Whistle Blower Heroes)

Whistle Blower Heroes Show
Tuesday Afternoon Conference Call

Call-in Number: (515) 606-5187 ID 400014#

Gatekeeper's Ministries International
Thursday Night Christian Blog Radio Podcast
Time: 7-9pm EST; 6-8pm CST; 5-7pm MST; 4-6pm PST
Call-in # (929) 477-2442 or
Listen online: www.blogtalkradio.com/gatekeepers-ministry
Moderator: Evangelist Linda Casraiss

 

DISCLAIMER:  This listing of TI Podcasts and Conference Calls is not all inclusive and is for general informational purposes only. Views and opinions expressed on all these podcasts, conference calls, on associated websites and in written publicatons of these groups do not necessarily reflect the Christian tenets of Refuge from the Storm Church.

A TI Prayer

Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank you that in this season of waiting we can acknowledge your sovereignty. How we long for your intervention in the plans to destroy your earth and your people.

Please give us the strength, the wisdom and the opportunity to expose and end the abuse of classified technologies that facilitate remote human torture, experimentation and manipulation.
We pray and stand on Psalm 91 as we seek refuge in the shelter of your love.

May you call on your angels, servants and followers to thwart the efforts of satan and his earthly minions and not only comfort and protect your people but cast out those that seek to deceive and control the innocent.

In Jesus' Name we pray. AMEN